V Krishna

Professor & Chairperson - Department of Post Graduate Studies, Mechanical Engineering


Vaibhav is a UX & Service designer turned entrepreneur, with a penchant for strategy design and Business model innovation. He is passionate about application of design thinking in businesses and propagation of creative entrepreneurship

Vamsi Krishna


Dr. Vamsi Krishna Tumuluru, Professor, PES University

Veena S

Associate Professor, Chairperson

Dr. Veena S is Associate Professor at Computer Applications PESU.

Venkatarangan M J

Associate Professor

Dr. Venkatarangan M J is Associate Professor at Department of Electrical & Electronics, PES University.

Venkatesh S V


Dr Venkatesh S V is Professor at Civil department PESU.

Venugopal N


Dr. Venuopal N is an Professor at Electrical and Electronics Department PESU

Vijaya Krishna A


Dr. Vijaya Krishna is a professor at EC department, PESU

Vinay Joshi

Assistant Professor

Mr. Vinay Joshi is Assistant Professor of Computer Science at PESU.